body type... athletic

Dating Prospect nmehraiceDating Prospect nickiDating Prospect davecrosbyDating Prospect alifayadhDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect soumenDating Prospect andiDating Prospect sidharthDating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect abhidhikaDating Prospect darthrefDating Prospect jaylenDating Prospect maxDating Prospect nadeemDating Prospect arjunsinghDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect sindyDating Prospect jacquelineskidmore
Go Dating Now rezwan


19, male, single

Rangpur Sadar, Rangpur, Rangpur, Bangladesh

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Bangladesh

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: driving, eating, travels, graden, playingplaying gamessewingsleep

Dealmakers: beacha life partnerbankers ice body1 day at a a time

Meetups: where ever you want as long as its no where to shadywhen readycookerya cup of coffee firsta walk in the park

Default Female Profile


38, female, single

Alexis, United States

hello any handsome man there to take of me

My name is evendy Scott and I'm 31 yrs old, From Chicago single and lonely , no kids, 5-7 ft tall, 130 hair,body type average and am living with my aunty , in Chicago .I work for Red cross as a Medics Personnel and presently in humanitarian Service to three undeveloped West Africa countries to look after there Motherless home and to give the kids good health and life. I love saving life's of people and Presently on Contract with the Red Cross and I'm presently in Ghana now. I will be back for my Long Vacation in about 8 weeks. I don't have plan of where to spend my Vacation period. So, I wont mind to relocate if i find the Mr right. I hope my being out of the state is not a problem for you or bothering you at all???

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Athletic

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shailendraDating Prospect ireneDating Prospect ansariDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect dalipDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect dominickjrDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect sameerDating Prospect selimhoqueDating Prospect yahimohamedkhisalDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect omm