body type... petite

Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect ansariDating Prospect nadeemDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect abhishekbagaleDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect nmehraiceDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect jaylenDating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect sidharthDating Prospect linzyDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect ireneDating Prospect selimhoqueDating Prospect dominickjrDating Prospect davecrosbyDating Prospect rezwan
Default Male Profile

davidwilliams

59, male, relationship

Stoeckey, Germany

Hi,,,I wish to be happy and to give happiness to my woman. I am a true example of a classic guy. I am a loving, faithful, caring, tender and well-educ

Hi,,, I am flexible and soft, but at the same time, I'm purposeful. I'm polite and loyal, hardworking and honest. I have a good sense of humor, which helps me a lot to stay optimistic in any situation. I love life and I am respectful to other people. I believe in the good in people and try to find positive features in each.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect claraDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect giwrehDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect sameerDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect yuliaDating Prospect lesterdaveDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect enricoDating Prospect maxDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect naturist