intentions... casual dating

Dating Prospect sameerDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect nylDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect shailendraDating Prospect abhishekbagaleDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect ireneDating Prospect maxDating Prospect mattiahsDating Prospect darthrefDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect ansariDating Prospect davecrosbyDating Prospect aliDating Prospect jimmyjim4691
Go Dating Now lesterdave

lesterdave

26, male, single

Casisang, Northern Mindanao (Region X), Bukidnon, Philippines

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventerousadventureanime fanbasketballcomputer & video games pc

Dealmakers: a life partneradventurousbeachfuneasy going

Meetups: a walk in the parkany place that is safe while fun any place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsanywherebeach

Dealbreakers: a liar , abusebad friendsa rude person betrayal

Default Male Profile

excell26

45, male, single

Mansfield, United States

steve Single 39 Seeking Dating With woman, Aged 30 - 45 United States Seeking for the love of my life .. I am single, never married with no kid am very good and easy going,I enjoy a lot for fun,like to walk on the beach,i enjoy ,reading,listening to music, watching movies, which i know they are all best enjoyed when you have that special person to share them with,I don’t like people who think they are superior to other people,race,religious beliefs or culture,Surely there are all kinds of things in this world I can’t relate to or understand but I think we are all equal in our unique ways. It all balances out, we are all Gods children,I like to be as generous as possible with others,I don’t like it when people are cruel/abusive to children. animals or others in general.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect claraDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect rezwanDating Prospect selimhoqueDating Prospect lesterdaveDating Prospect yuliaDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect nickiDating Prospect giwrehDating Prospect nmehraiceDating Prospect andiDating Prospect alifayadhDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect abhidhikaDating Prospect joseeustquio