personality... challenging

Dating Prospect arlynDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect abhidhikaDating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect maxDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect terryDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect nickiDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect nylDating Prospect andiDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect jordanman
Default Female Profile

pureheart011

37, female, single

Coal Center, United States

I'm on here Looking for Love

I'm a Lady who is honest,faithful.sweet,caring, intelligent, woman. I have a good sense of humor. I am clean, healthy, and fit. I enjoy my job and my life. I enjoy sport, nature , dance, good music, good conversation, good books, good movies.. I enjoy good food, cooking special dishes. I am fond of as a romantic times by the sea as a friend party. I love my family and friends

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Challenging

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Dental

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect rohitpatelDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect sindyDating Prospect sameerDating Prospect claraDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect linzyDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect shailendraDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect nadeemDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect ansariDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect evgen