personality... compassionate

Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect maxDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect selimhoqueDating Prospect mattiahsDating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect abhidhikaDating Prospect abhishekbagaleDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect tonyDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect dalipDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect rohitpatelDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect rezwan
Default Male Profile

paul

58, male, widowed

Alton, United States

just happy yourself

I am a man of 52years old man who loves sports and the outdoors.From hunting, fishing and camping, to boating and water sports, and most other sports. I live a very active life, but do enjoy quality time at home with family a lot, such as time in front of the fireplace. Looks are not everything but attraction is important.I like to go to the beach, do yard work, cook, go dancing, watch movies.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Compassionate

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect naturistDating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect claraDating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect nickiDating Prospect johnDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect aliDating Prospect maherebrahimDating Prospect ireneDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect nmehraice