personality... curious

Dating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect alifayadhDating Prospect terryDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect aliDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect dominickjrDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect andiDating Prospect sameerDating Prospect jaylenDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect clara
Default Male Profile

abhishek

31, male, single

Connaught Place, India

its hard to find someone but its doesn't mean there is no one

a men who is funny , who love to see people happy , who believe in god and ghost both , lol , a person who know how to manage his life , love to rooming around , love to talk love to meet new people who has given his life to his family , a dedicated person who is seeking for a friend a life partner , i know there is no buddy in this world who is perfect , but i don't want imperfect , i want a match who can understand , believe in family values believe in love believe in humanity , believe in truth . and want to give the same as her .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Curious

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

yanijohn

32, female, single

West Branch, United States

Stop here!

Hi! I'm Yani. I really enjoy the outdoors especially in the fall. Hiking drawing and trying new foods are my favorite things to do. Sorry my pictures are sideways lol. My phone wouldn't let me rotate them. Anyway, I am self sufficient and i'm not sure what I'm looking for exactly. I guess whatever happens happens. And, I prefer white men.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Curious

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect linzyDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect naturistDating Prospect nmehraiceDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect nylDating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect yahimohamedkhisalDating Prospect rezwanDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect maherebrahimDating Prospect dalipDating Prospect maxDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect yousef930