personality... decisive

Dating Prospect abhidhikaDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect aliDating Prospect selimhoqueDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect yuliaDating Prospect soumenDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect maffishDating Prospect nylDating Prospect shailendraDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect arjunsinghDating Prospect linzyDating Prospect michaelreyesDating Prospect selena
Default Male Profile

caresoul1

70, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

SEEKING FOR SOULMATE

Am a happy man, open to new experiences and new things to learn. I can be serious when need to be. I am open to do new things. I am people person. I like to meet with friends and to know new people. I enjoy social life as well as being quiet at home. I like go out and to know new places. I like traveling and enjoy driving. I love animals..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Decisive

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rohitpatelDating Prospect lesterdaveDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect nadeemDating Prospect sameerDating Prospect yahimohamedkhisalDating Prospect claraDating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect alifayadhDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect maherebrahimDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect johnDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect giwrehDating Prospect terryDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect arlyn