personality... extraordinary

Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect sameerDating Prospect michaelreyesDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect maxDating Prospect sidharthDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect davecrosbyDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect jaylenDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect rezwanDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect alifayadh
Default Female Profile

missshosho

24, female, single

Derby, United Kingdom

I am friendly and understanding

Hi I am Shalom, I am a Christian love God I am also relatively shy depending on the situation,but once I get to know a person or people I am outgoing and always friendly. I like to try new things meet new and interesting people.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect ansariDating Prospect dominickjrDating Prospect andiDating Prospect abhidhikaDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect maherebrahimDating Prospect soumenDating Prospect ireneDating Prospect nickiDating Prospect claraDating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect nylDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect dalipDating Prospect arjunsinghDating Prospect nadeemDating Prospect patrik1982