personality... friendly

Dating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect lesterdaveDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect claraDating Prospect yahimohamedkhisalDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect abhidhikaDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect rohitpatelDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect sindyDating Prospect darthrefDating Prospect andiDating Prospect mattiahsDating Prospect naturistDating Prospect dalip
Default Male Profile

rushi

20, male, single

Aareymilk Colony, Maharashtra, Konkan, India

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: India

Languages: Indian

Religion: New Age

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tolove life booksanytrue lover

Dealmakers: a life partner1 day at a a timecareingchattingactive

Meetups: a cup of coffee firstanywhere you can have a special meetingat the parkcafe home

Dealbreakers: fake peoplefake profiledirtyangerexcuses

Default Male Profile

louay

19, male, single

Cite Afh, Mahdia, Mahdia, Tunisia

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Tunisia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Cat

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: footballbusiness family am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tosports

Meetups: any place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsany place where is easy to communicatebeachfriendsrelations

Dating Prospect nylDating Prospect ireneDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect linzyDating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect dominickjrDating Prospect arjunsinghDating Prospect ommDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect sameerDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect michaelreyesDating Prospect yuliaDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect kgershenson