personality... lovable

Dating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect yahimohamedkhisalDating Prospect ireneDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect giwrehDating Prospect michaelreyesDating Prospect soumenDating Prospect shailendraDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect darthrefDating Prospect andiDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect abhishekbagaleDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect nmehraiceDating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect sameerDating Prospect mattiahsDating Prospect scahtz
Default Female Profile

ri2016

31, female, single

Potters Bar, United Kingdom

Looking for the one, god directs me to

I am a very respectable women, who enjoys to meet new sets of people. Unfortunately, the world is not all colourful and can be black and white at times. So I have a cheerful personality, who likes to make others feel good about themselves. Now's the time to make myself, feel like how I like others to feel, Good.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Lovable

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

festusfrance51

54, male, single

Alamosa, United States

I am a very positive person and love to travel. I like to go out and enjoy life, meet new people. I am very open and honest and just looking to enjoy.

I am 6'0"...175 lbs...very fit and athletic...active and highly energetic...I love to make people smile and laugh, and I have what most would surely call a wicked sense of humor... I also truly have almost anything a person could ever want, including a very successful career and a great all around life....The one thing missing however, THAT I DO WANT, is that "one special person", who will not only be my companion and lover, but also my true best friend...my partner in crime...and quite simply, my everything!!!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Lovable

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect nickiDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect davecrosbyDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect rezwanDating Prospect maherebrahimDating Prospect alifayadhDating Prospect maxDating Prospect aliDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect ommDating Prospect sacredsoultoembrace