personality... spontaneous

Dating Prospect jaylenDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect giwrehDating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect abhishekbagaleDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect lesterdaveDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect naturistDating Prospect linzyDating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect alifayadhDating Prospect maherebrahimDating Prospect mattiahsDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect nyl
Default Female Profile

taty090

41, female, single

Lauderhill, United States

Catch me if you can

Im a simple and straight forward lady. im a christian and respectful. i love listening to music such as R&B, Rock, Gospel and more of it i love meeting people in order to explore the world of human. i dont so much like designer wears. Im myself and i love things around me especially people that comes my way

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect nmehraiceDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect andiDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect claraDating Prospect abhidhikaDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect dominickjrDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect sindyDating Prospect dalipDating Prospect arjunsinghDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect nickiDating Prospect sidharthDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect ali