personality... tidy

Dating Prospect selimhoqueDating Prospect claraDating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect rezwanDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect jaylenDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect michaelreyesDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect alifayadhDating Prospect abhidhikaDating Prospect aliDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect safetx
Default Male Profile

akardy

35, male, single

Chester, United Kingdom

Mildly anxious and depressed guy looking to turn his life around.

I'm a friendly, warm intelligent guy. Bit of a geek at times, animal lover, fairly left wing politically and involved in some activism. I've recently stopped smoking pot (I was quite a heavy user for a number of years) so having a bit of a rough time right now with depression and anxiety. Just really wanting to meet new people and start doing new things, and hopefully really enjoying life again!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Tidy

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect linzyDating Prospect ireneDating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect arjunsinghDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect giwrehDating Prospect nadeemDating Prospect rohitpatelDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect abhishekbagaleDating Prospect darthrefDating Prospect sameerDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect nmehraiceDating Prospect rgmarcus