pets... no pets

Dating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect birdieDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect arlynDating Prospect nylDating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect yuliaDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect darthrefDating Prospect nmehraiceDating Prospect sindyDating Prospect mattiahsDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect maxDating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect arjunsinghDating Prospect sajin
Default Male Profile

rushi

20, male, single

Aareymilk Colony, Maharashtra, Konkan, India

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: India

Languages: Indian

Religion: New Age

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tolove life booksanytrue lover

Dealmakers: a life partner1 day at a a timecareingchattingactive

Meetups: a cup of coffee firstanywhere you can have a special meetingat the parkcafe home

Dealbreakers: fake peoplefake profiledirtyangerexcuses

Dating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect giwrehDating Prospect sidharthDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect davecrosbyDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect soumenDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect michaelreyesDating Prospect ansariDating Prospect yahimohamedkhisalDating Prospect nadeemDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect sameerDating Prospect shailendraDating Prospect terryDating Prospect dalipDating Prospect aragorn