religion... anglican

Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect claraDating Prospect yuliaDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect ansariDating Prospect arjunsinghDating Prospect darthrefDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect naturistDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect nmehraiceDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect giwrehDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect nadeemDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect khanlife
Go Dating Now vicky12321

vicky12321

34, male, single

Ab Zalu-ye `Olya, South Africa

for now i am looking for someone that i can spend the rest of my life with

I'm an Engineer, A road and bridge construction engineer Presently now working on getting a contract in Ohio, Portugal and far Africa. I'm Originally from United States, born and raised in east coast, Orlando FL, so I worked and was in FL a lot and now live in ( UK ).

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: German

Religion: Anglican

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nickiDating Prospect johnDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect maherebrahimDating Prospect sindyDating Prospect alifayadhDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect arlynDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect shailendraDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect rezwanDating Prospect selimhoqueDating Prospect sameerDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect michaelreyesDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect tony