religion... buddhist

Dating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect yahimohamedkhisalDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect soumenDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect shailendraDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect nylDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect ommDating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect lesterdaveDating Prospect rohitpatelDating Prospect aliDating Prospect sameerDating Prospect andi
Go Dating Now arjunsingh

arjunsingh

24, male, single

Chhatarpur City, Madhya Pradesh, Sagar, India

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Nail Art

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Buddhist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: Have a Cat

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: booksadventurecinemacyclingsports

Dealmakers: a life partnerambitiouscaringcookattractiveness

Meetups: a cup of coffee firsta walk in the parkany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsat the restaurant anywhere you can have a special meeting

Dealbreakers: a heavy drinker a liar , bad habitabusive relationshipdefo no drugs

Dating Prospect dalipDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect arjunsinghDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect michaelreyesDating Prospect terryDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect abhishekbagaleDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect selimhoqueDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect darthrefDating Prospect linzyDating Prospect mattiahsDating Prospect richard007