religion... christian

Dating Prospect dominickjrDating Prospect arjunsinghDating Prospect yahimohamedkhisalDating Prospect rohitpatelDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect aliDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect michaelreyesDating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect terryDating Prospect ommDating Prospect lesterdaveDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect ashaimo
Go Dating Now lesterdave

lesterdave

26, male, single

Casisang, Northern Mindanao (Region X), Bukidnon, Philippines

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventerousadventureanime fanbasketballcomputer & video games pc

Dealmakers: a life partneradventurousbeachfuneasy going

Meetups: a walk in the parkany place that is safe while fun any place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsanywherebeach

Dealbreakers: a liar , abusebad friendsa rude person betrayal

Go Dating Now nicki

nicki

43, male, single

Vicenza, Italy

SERIOUS LADYS ONLY WHO LIKE BLACK MEN.

I am very open to new things and open minded person, caring, very romantic, loving, with good sense of humor, i live in Italy, i am black man, i like travelling, swimming, i am Christian, interested lady seeking long team relationship who wants to settle down have family , should send direct message pls.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mattiahsDating Prospect abhidhikaDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect andiDating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect claraDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect shailendraDating Prospect sameerDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect nadeemDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect ireneDating Prospect linzyDating Prospect yuliaDating Prospect nickiDating Prospect jaylenDating Prospect tony