religion... hindu

Dating Prospect shailendraDating Prospect davecrosbyDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect dominickjrDating Prospect andiDating Prospect aliDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect claraDating Prospect giwrehDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect rezwanDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect nickiDating Prospect prettytasha
Default Male Profile

sanijadhav

23, male, single

Amroli, Gujarat, India

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: High School

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Interests: booksadventerouswalkingcricket dog

Dealmakers: a life partneraccountantsactiveadventurousaffectionate

Meetups: a restaurant2015 place4 cups of coffee is too mucha cup of coffee firsta walk in the park

Dealbreakers: a jealous person ask me angera heavy drinker a liar ,

Dating Prospect nmehraiceDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect ireneDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect safetxDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect nylDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect maherebrahimDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect darthrefDating Prospect abhishekbagaleDating Prospect soumenDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect maxDating Prospect jaylenDating Prospect rohitpatel