want children... want children

Dating Prospect sajinDating Prospect rezwanDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect giwrehDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect nmehraiceDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect yahimohamedkhisalDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect vikingDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect nickiDating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect natali
Default Male Profile

louay

19, male, single

Cite Afh, Mahdia, Mahdia, Tunisia

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Tunisia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Cat

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: footballbusiness family am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tosports

Meetups: any place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsany place where is easy to communicatebeachfriendsrelations

Go Dating Now nicki

nicki

43, male, single

Vicenza, Italy

SERIOUS LADYS ONLY WHO LIKE BLACK MEN.

I am very open to new things and open minded person, caring, very romantic, loving, with good sense of humor, i live in Italy, i am black man, i like travelling, swimming, i am Christian, interested lady seeking long team relationship who wants to settle down have family , should send direct message pls.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect maherebrahimDating Prospect shailendraDating Prospect dominickjrDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect jaylenDating Prospect johnDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect sameerDating Prospect linzyDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect claraDating Prospect michaelreyesDating Prospect selimhoqueDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect arlyn